Committee to Elect Heather A. Kent

Sonia Antolec

Edward Austin 

Michael Baker

Jonathan Bedi

Matthew Burke

Joell Bisceglia

Monica Carranza

Michelle Cunningham

Chris Cromydas

Jennifer Dillman

Michael Falagario

Jason Fisher 

Michael Gamboney

Diana Garcia-Camilo

Meg George

Bob Heilingoetter

Jeff Kent

John McNamara

Michael Monaco

Andrew O’Neill

Todd Pugh

Dean Singer

David Smith

John Somerville

Britt Steinberg

Kim Ward

Steven Weinberg

Nenye Uche

Gregory Walker

Naheda Zayyad

PO Box 46042, Chicago, IL 60646

Paid for by Heather Kent for Judge. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board's official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.